Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1

Restaurant
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1 Restaurant

Nilax Buffet has lowered the prices of selected all-you-can-eat courses at five restaurants in Chiba, Osaka, Hyogo and Hiroshima from October 1, 2026. The buffet restaurants serve a broad selection of Japanese, Western and Chinese dishes, along with desserts.

The revised pricing applies to selected courses at five shopping-mall locations. The offer has no announced end date, and available dishes and course options vary by restaurant and course, so guests are advised to check the official website before visiting.

The buffet lineup includes salads, deli dishes, freshly prepared karaage, udon, ramen, soft-serve ice cream and croffles. Selected courses also include made-to-order dim sum and nigiri sushi, while the Premium and Imperial courses include beef steak and cheese-filled hamburg steak.

About Nilax Buffet

Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1

Nilax Buffet is designed around the freedom to choose small portions of many different dishes. In addition to the self-service buffet, some courses offer made-to-order dishes prepared after guests place an order. The range makes the restaurants suitable for family meals, group dining and casual visits to the shopping malls where they are located.

Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1
Nilax Cuts Buffet Prices at 5 Japan Stores in Chiba, Osaka & More From Oct 1

Highlights

  • Selected all-you-can-eat course prices have been reduced at five restaurants.
  • The buffet includes salads, deli dishes, house-made karaage, udon and ramen.
  • Guests can make their own soft-serve ice cream and enjoy croffles with a crisp outside and soft, chewy center.
  • Some courses add made-to-order dim sum and nigiri sushi.
  • Premium and Imperial courses include beef steak and cheese-filled hamburg steak as all-you-can-eat options.

Menu & Store Details

ItemDetails
NameNilax Buffet selected all-you-can-eat courses
Menu / itemsSalads; deli dishes; house-made karaage; udon; ramen; soft-serve ice cream; croffles; made-to-order dim sum; nigiri sushi; beef steak; cheese-filled hamburg steak
PeriodFrom October 1, 2026; no end date specified
LocationFive Nilax Buffet restaurants in Chiba, Osaka, Hyogo and Hiroshima
StoresGrand Buffet Aeon Mall Chiba New Town; The Buffet New Market LaLaport Kashiwanoha; Buffet EX BLUE Aeon Mall Tsurumi-Ryokuchi; Grand Buffet Aeon Mall Itami; The Buffet New Market Aeon Mall Hiroshima Fuchu
AddressGrand Buffet Aeon Mall Chiba New Town, 1st floor, Aeon Mall Chiba New Town, Chiba
The Buffet New Market LaLaport Kashiwanoha, 3rd floor, LaLaport Kashiwanoha, Chiba
Buffet EX BLUE Aeon Mall Tsurumi-Ryokuchi, 4th floor, Aeon Mall Tsurumi-Ryokuchi, Osaka
Grand Buffet Aeon Mall Itami, 3rd floor, Aeon Mall Itami, Hyogo
The Buffet New Market Aeon Mall Hiroshima Fuchu, Aeon Mall Hiroshima Fuchu Soleil 1, Hiroshima
PriceSelected course prices reduced; exact prices are not specified in the release
Official websiteOfficial website

Before you buy

When can I enjoy the Nilax Buffet price reduction?
The revised prices for selected courses apply from October 1, 2026. The release does not specify an end date.
Where can I find the Nilax Buffet offer?
The offer is available at five restaurants in Chiba, Osaka, Hyogo and Hiroshima: Grand Buffet Aeon Mall Chiba New Town, The Buffet New Market LaLaport Kashiwanoha, Buffet EX BLUE Aeon Mall Tsurumi-Ryokuchi, Grand Buffet Aeon Mall Itami and The Buffet New Market Aeon Mall Hiroshima Fuchu.
How much do the Nilax Buffet courses cost?
The prices of selected courses have been reduced, but the release does not list the revised yen amounts. Check the official website for current course details.
Do all courses include the same dishes?
No. Available dishes differ by course, and the release recommends checking the official website for the current menu and service details.
Copied title and URL