Hiramatsu has opened reservations for its Christmas 2026 special courses at restaurants across Japan. The seasonal dining program brings together French and Italian restaurants in the Hiramatsu group, with reservations starting October 7, 2026.
The Christmas 2026 program runs from December 1 through December 25, 2026, at 20 restaurants in Tokyo, Sapporo, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka, and Fukuoka. Each venue offers its own setting and dining experience, from house-style restaurants to city-view dining rooms and restaurants located inside museums.
The participating locations include 10 restaurants in Tokyo, two in Sapporo, one in Kanazawa, one in Nagoya, two in Kyoto, two in Osaka, and two in Fukuoka. The release lists Christmas special courses, but does not specify menu prices.
About Hiramatsu Christmas 2026

Hiramatsu presents Christmas as a complete dining experience, combining specially prepared courses with the atmosphere of each restaurant. Guests can also select wines and other drinks to match the food, speak with sommeliers, and enjoy views or artwork as part of the occasion.







Highlights
- Christmas special courses are served at 20 Hiramatsu restaurants.
- The participating restaurants offer French and Italian cuisine.
- Locations are spread across Tokyo, Sapporo, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka, and Fukuoka.
- Reservations open on October 7, 2026.
- The dining period runs from December 1 through December 25, 2026.
Menu and Event Details
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Name | Hiramatsu Christmas 2026 |
| Menu / items | Christmas special courses; French cuisine; Italian cuisine |
| Period | December 1, 2026 (Tue) – December 25, 2026 (Fri) |
| Release date | Reservations open October 7, 2026 (Wed) |
| Location | 20 Hiramatsu restaurants across Japan |
| Stores | Tokyo: 10 restaurants; Sapporo: 2; Kanazawa: 1; Nagoya: 1; Kyoto: 2; Osaka: 2; Fukuoka: 2 |
| Price | Not specified in the release |
| Official website | Hiramatsu Christmas 2026 special page |
Before you buy
- When can I book Hiramatsu Christmas 2026?
- Reservations open on October 7, 2026, for the participating restaurants.
- Where can I enjoy the Hiramatsu Christmas 2026 courses?
- The courses are available at 20 Hiramatsu restaurants in Tokyo, Sapporo, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka, and Fukuoka.
- How much are the Christmas special courses?
- The release does not specify prices. Check the official website or the selected restaurant for course details.
- When is the Christmas dining period?
- The program runs from December 1 through December 25, 2026.